For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
2014 Sprint National World Championship Team

USA Canoe/Kayak would like to congratulate the following athletes who have been nominated to the 2014 Canoe Sprint World Championships team to compete at the ICF Canoe Sprint World Championships in Moscow on August 6-10, 2014.

Kayak Women

Maggie Hogan (OKC Boathouse)

Kaitlyn McElroy (OKC Boathouse)

Arezou Motamedi (OKC Boathouse)

Kayak Men

Tim Hornsby (OKC Boathouse)

Canoe Men

Antoine Meunier (OKC Boathouse)