Looking to get become a paracanoe athlete? Here's where you can get started:


Sebago Canoe Club

Walter Lewandowski kayaker824@gmail.com

1400 Paerdegat Ave North. 

Brooklyn, NY.  11236   USA

(718) 241-3683

Bridge II Sports

Ashley Thomas ashley@bridge2sports.org

4122 Bennett Memorial Rd. Ste. 105 

Durham, NC 27705   USA

(866) 880-2742

Univ. of Central Oklahoma, OAR Center

Joe Ready jready1@uco.edu

100 North University

Edmond OK 73034

Box 99     USA

(405) 844-4560

Ohio TAASC

Joan Arnold joan9485@gmail.com

6000 Harriott Drive

Powell OH 43065   USA

(614) 389-3921                                  

Cascade Canoe & Kayak Racing Team

Dan Henderson danh@canoe-kayak.com

15143 NE 90th St.

Redmond, WA 98052  USA

(425) 430-0111

Nantahala Racing Club

Chris Hipgrave chris.hipgrave@noc.com

13077 Hwy 19W, Bryson City NC 28713

(828) 488.7240

Town of Quantico

Mayor Kevin Brown mayor@townofquantico.org

Raftelis Potomac River Park

408 River Road

Quantico, VA 22134  USA

(571) 334-3432

Lanier Canoe & Kayak Club

Theda Burchardt tburchardt@bellsouth.net

3105 Clarks Bridge Rd.

Gainesville, GA 30506   USA

(770) 533-2416

Adaptive Expeditions

Joe Moore Joe@AdaptiveExpeditions.org
1026 Fort Sumter Dr.

Charleston, SC 29412

843.637.7269

 Click here to download our full list of clubs and contacts