STAFF MEMBER POSITION & CONTACT INFO  PHONE
Wade Blackwood

Chief Executive Officer

         wade@usack.org          

540-907-4460 x111

 


Chris Stec

 
Chief Operating Officer

chris@usack.org
540-907-4460 x110
 Amy Ellis & Katie Hansen 


   Membership Coordinator


    membership@usack.org

                        

540-907-4460 x108, x109 
 

Insurance Coordinator

insurance@usack.org


540-907-4460 x112, x115

 
Chris Barlow            
Sprint High Perfomance Director

cbarlow.usack@gmail.com

 
Aaron Mann
Communications & Media

aaron@usack.org


o 540-907-4460 x106
m 301-325-9504

 

Claudiu Ciur
Sprint National Team Coach

claudiuciur.usack@gmail.com

 
Silvan Poberaj                       
Slalom National Team Coach

spoberaj@usack.org



m 301-706-2680


Rafal Smolen
Slalom National Team Coach 

rafal@usack.org

m 828-301-4805