For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Canoe/Kayak


L to R back row: Joe Jacobi (resigned), Richard Perlmutter, Mike Knopp, Bob Lally, Peter Newton, Scott Shipley, Connie Blackwood (resigned)
L to R front row: Anna Minto, April Romeo (resigned), missing: Rick Reed, France Jacot
Picture taken at U.S. Olympic Training Center HQ, Colorado Springs, CO (May 2013)

Board Member & Position Bio & Contact Info Photo
Bob Lally, President
Independent Director

BIO
robertlally@msn.com

Rick L. Reed
Independent Director
BIO
rr2135@att.com


France Jacot
Independent Director

BIO
france@brainyfrog.com


Anna Minto
Independent Director

BIO
aminto@trchange.com



VACANT
World Disciplines Director

BIO


Mike Knopp
Sprint Sport Director

BIO

mknopp@okcbf.org


Peter Newton
Sprint Athlete Director

BIO
pnewton@rei.com


Richard Perlmutter
Slalom Sport Director

BIO

RPerlmutter@foulgerpratt.com



Scott Shipley
Slalom Athlete Director

BIO

scott@s2odesign.com


Bob Balk
Paralympic Athlete Director

BIO

bobbalk@yahoo.com