For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
Welcome to the USA Bobsled & Skeleton Athlete Advisory Committee page.  Please click the links below for more information regarding the AAC Bylaws, the Athlete Issue Form and the Professional Code of Conduct.
The current USABS AAC members are Curt Tomasevicz, Katie Demong, Bethany Hart, Elana Meyers, Jazmine Fenlater, Kimber Gabryszak, and Kyle Tress.