For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

The mission of USABS shall be to enable United States athletes to achieve sustained competitive excellence in Olympic competition and to promote and grow the sports of bobsled and skeleton in the United States. Please refer to the ByLaws of the United States Bobsled & Skeleton for more information about the organization.

The USABS operates out of the main office in Lake Placid, N.Y. and a secondary office in Colorado Springs, Colo.:

Colorado Springs Office: 
1631 Mesa Avenue
Copper Building, Suite A
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Fax: (719) 520-3212

Lake Placid Office: 
196 Old Military Road
Lake Placid, NY 12946 
Fax: (518) 523-9491 

Contact us:

Darrin Steele, USABS Chief Executive Officer, dsteele@usbsf.com 
Lisa Carlock, USABS Finance and Operations Director, (719) 351-2400, lcarlock@usbsf.com 
Amanda Bird, USABS Marketing & Communications Director, (518) 354-2250, abird@usbsf.com 
Ashley Walden, USABS Director of Internal Operations, (518) 523-1842, awalden@usbsf.com
Cole McKeel, USABS Marketing & Media Assistant, (719) 722-0522, cmckeel@usbsf.com
Shannon Nelson, USABS Executive Assistant, (719) 636-1513, snelson@usbsf.com
Lenny Kasten, USABS National Team Manager, kastenlenny@aol.com
Tuffy Latour, USABS Skeleton Head Coach, tuffylatour@gmail.com
Brian Shimer, USABS Bobsled Head Coach, bsled1@yahoo.com