For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.


Participating Cities

Atlanta
Alex Paucar  
174 Friars Head Dr.
Suwanee GA 30024
trifitnesssports@yahoo.com  
https://www.facebook.com/BTSGA  

Baltimore
Lydell Henry  
1327 N. Calhoun St.
Baltimore MD 21217
lydell_henry@hotmail.com  
http://www.btsbaltimore.org/  

Chicago
David Curby
(708) 217-7818
1719 W. 60th St.
LaGrange IL 60525
davcurb@gmail.com  
http://www.btschicago.org/  

Columbus
Brian Church  
1161 Snohomish Avenue
Columbus OH 43085
pacer43015@hotmail.com  
http://btscolumbus.com/bts.html  

Detroit
Mike Rodriguez
313-485-7241
Patton Recreation Center
2301 Woodmere St.
Detroit MI 48209
mjrod@twmi.rr.com  
http://www.btsdetroit.org/  

Dubuque
Jon McGovern
(563) 589-3227
2345 Sunny Slope Dr.
Dubuque IA 52002
jmcgover@icloud.com  
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beat-the-Streets-Wrestling-Dubuque/327813743960293  

Los Angeles
Yero Washington
(213) 703-2343
515 S. Figueroa St., 16th Floor
Los Angeles CA 90071
Yero@beatthestreets-la.org  
http://beatthestreets-la.org/  

Madison
Greg Schroeder
(608) 215-0987
7605 New Washburn Way
Madison WI 53719
gschroeder@wiscoinvest.com  
http://www.btsmadison.org/  

Milwaukee
Roger Quindel
414-466-1558
4126 N. 90th CT.
Milwaukee WI 53222
rq45@wi.rr.com  
http://www.citykidswrestling.org/  

New York
Jim Fallis
212-777-5702
145 Thompson Street
New York NY 10012
jfallis@btsny.org  
http://btsny.org/  

Orlando
Mike Palazzo
(407) 492-4067
5901 Chesapeake Park
Orlando FL 32819
iupalazzo@me.com   

Philadelphia
Chris Hanlon
215-454-2255
3700 Market Street – Suite 300
Philadelphia PA 19104
chanlon@btsphilly.org  
http://btsphilly.org/  

Providence
William Watterson
917-903-3949 
180 Bowen St Unit 8
Providence RI 02906
beatthestreetspvd@gmail.com  
http://www.beatthestreets-pvd.org/  

San Francisco
Chris Feder
(415) 485-0663
162 Solano St San Rafael CA 94901
feder@beatthestreetssf.org  
http://www.beatthestreetssf.org/  

Tallahassee
B.J. Fletcher  
4528 Bowfin Drive
Tallahassee FL 32303
bjfltchr@yahoo.com  
https://www.facebook.com/bts.tally  

Washington D.C.
Clarence Long  
3816 T Street NW
Washington DC 20007
clong@hustlemusclematclub.org  
http://www.wrestlingbts-dc.org/  

Pensacola
Frank Olivieri
(585) 402-8040
4772 Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Pace FL 32571
francogin@att.net   

Toledo
Matt Moos  
7040 Shadowridge Dr.
Waterville OH 43566
mattmoos@moosprinting.com  
https://www.facebook.com/btstoledo