For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Wrestling

USA Wrestling

USA Wrestling Staff Directory

National Office
USA Wrestling
6155 Lehman Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: (719) 598-8181
Fax: (719) 598-9440
http://www.usawrestling.org
http://www.themat.com
Long Range Plan
Executive Director & Board

Rich Bender
Executive Director
President: Jim Ravannack
1st Vice President: Greg Strobel
2nd Vice President: Bruce Baumgartner
Treasurer: Duane Morgan
Secretary: Van Stokes
Board of Directors
Board Committees
 
USA Wrestling Directors

Les Gutches
Programs & Strategy

Dwaine Cooper
Administration

Gary Abbott
Communications

Pete Isais
Events

Meredith Wilson
IT

Tony Black
State Services
 
USA Wrestling Staff by Department
Membership & State Services
      Les Gutches Associate Executive Director for Programs & Strategy ext. 662 lgutches@usawrestling.org  
      Tony Black Director of State Services ext. 665 tblack@usawrestling.org  
      Derek Sikora Manager of State Services ext. 640 dsikora@usawrestling.org  
      Mike Clayton Manager of Coaches Education ext. 631 mclayton@usawrestling.org  
      Kevin Hansen Manager of Junior Olympic Programming ext. 683 khansen@usawrestling.org  
      Shonna Vest Membership Services Assistant ext. 664 svest@usawrestling.org  
      Marge Civil State Services Assistant ext. 663 mcivil@usawrestling.org  
Administration
      Dwaine Cooper Associate Executive Director of Finance & Administration ext. 621 dcooper@usawrestling.org  
      MaryBeth Powers Controller ext. 626 mbpowers@usawrestling.org  
      Sonja Johnson Manager of Finance ext. 625 sjohnson@usawrestling.org  
Communications
      Gary Abbott Director of Communications & Special Projects ext 641 gabbott@usawrestling.org  
      Craig Sesker Senior Manager of Communications ext 642 csesker@usawrestling.org  
      Richard Immel Coordinator of Broadcasting & Social Media Marketing ext 682 rimmel@usawrestling.org  
Development
      Steve Fraser Chief of Donor and Alumni Relations ext. 633 sfraser@usawrestling.org  
      Harris Kalofonos Manager of Development ext. 629 hkalofonos@usawrestling.org  
Events
      Pete Isais Director of National Events ext. 608 pisais@usawrestling.org  
      Ryan Johnson Director of Event Marketing ext. 692 rjohnson@usawrestling.org  
      Tyler Gonzales Events Coordinator ext. 601 tgonzales@usawrestling.org  
Executive
      Rich Bender Executive Director   rbender@usawrestling.org  
      Haley Scherr Executive Assistant ext. 645 hscherr@usawrestling.org  
      Karen Robinson Receptionist ext. 610 xrecp@usawrestling.org  
IT
      Meredith Wilson Director of Information Technology ext 634 mwilson@usawrestling.org  
National Teams
      Jaimie McNab National Teams Operations Manager ext. 606 jmcnab@usawrestling.org  
      Cody Bickley National Teams High Performance Manager ext. 647 cbickley@usawrestling.org  
      Bruce Burnett
National Freestyle Head Coach ext. 632 bburnett@usawrestling.org  
      Brandon Slay National Freestyle Development & Resident Coach ext. 689 bslay@usawrestling.org  
      Bill Zadick National Freestyle University & Senior Development Coach ext. 644 bzadick@usawrestling.org  
      Matt Lindland National Greco-Roman Head Coach ext. 639 mlindland@usawrestling.org  
      Ahad Javansalehi Assistant Greco-Roman National Coach
ajavansalehi@usawrestling.org  
      Momir Petkovic Assistant Greco-Roman National Coach ext. 685 mpetkovc@usawrestling.org  
      Terry Steiner National Women's Freestyle Head Coach ext. 681 tsteiner@usawrestling.org  
      Erin Tomeo National Women's Freestyle Asst. Coach ext. 681 etomeo@usawrestling.org  
      Emma Randall National Women's Freestyle Asst. Coach ext. 681 erandall@usawrestling.org  
      Chris Moen Video Production Manager
ext. 635 cmoen@usawrestling.org  
      Jose Quintana Greco & Women's Teams Coordinator ext. 688 gr@usawrestling.org  
      Dana Leenheer Freestyle Team Coordinator ext. 644 fs@usawrestling.org