USA Wrestling Board of Directors

Jon Anderson
(Athlete - Greco-Roman)
Sara Bahoura
(AAC Chairperson)
Bruce Baumgartner
(2nd Vice President, At-large)
Dave Black
Rob Cate
(Chairperson of Folkstyle)
Jim Considine
Tervel Dlagnev
(Athlete - Freestyle)
Zac Dominguez
(Coaches Council)
Mike Duroe
(Coaches Council)
Stan Dziedzic
(Past President)
Charles Elvin
Patricia Fox
(Rep. from Women's Age Group Div.)
Dave Foxen
Dan Gable
William Grant
(Chair, Women's Sport)
No Photo Available
Werner Holzer
Jordan Holm
(Athlete - Greco-Roman)
Mike Juby
(Chair of State Chairpersons)
Chris Kallai
Craig LaMont
(Vice Chair of Kids/Cadets Div.)
Jeff Levitetz
Kerry McCoy
Brent Metcalf
(Athlete - Freestyle)
Wynn Michalak
(Athlete - Freestyle)
Teague Moore
(FILA Jr World/ University Division)
Duane Morgan
(Treasurer, At-large)
James Ravannack
Mark Reiland
(Rep. Junior Division)
Louis Rosbottom
(Chairperson, Kids/Cadet Division )
Bryce Saddoris
(Athlete - Greco-Roman)
Nancy Schultz
Iris Smith
(Athlete-Women's Freestyle)
Lee Roy Smith
(Chairman, Hall of Fame)
Van Stokes
(Secretary, Chair of GR Sport)
Greg Strobel
(1st Vice President, Chair of FS Sport)
Rick Tucci
Marcie Lane-Van Dusen
Elliot Hopkins
Mark Krug
Mike Moyer
(Armed Forces Sports Council)