LWC Presidents Advisory Council Charter and Mission Statement

LWC Guidelines

Webpoint Guides for LWC Admins:

LWC Admin Guide

Searching for Certifications


LWC Presidents List 

Note: Your LWC # is listed on your membership account and on your membership card.

LWC Code LWC LWC President LWC Email
56 Alaska Kane Greene kane@crossfitfairbanks.com
11 Allegheny Regis Becker regis.becker@verizon.net
48 Arizona August Schmidt aschmidt@cox.net
23 Arkansas/
Louisiana
Joshua Redden divestart105@yahoo.com
21 Central Kevin Holbrook kevinmholbrook@yahoo.com
32 Colorado Dustin Holman dustinaholman@yahoo.com
3 Connecticut Gary Valentine garyv@optonline.net
14 Florida Thomas Bennett coachbennett97@gmail.com
45 Georgia/
Alabama
Christopher Crowder Arkane7@yahoo.com
39 Hawaii Frank Tam tamf002@gmail.com
59 Idaho Michael Conroy idaholwc@gmail.com
22 Indiana Wilson Fleming wtflemin@gmail.com
40 Iowa Gregory Kustra ialifter@yahoo.com
41 Kentucky Ben Carter bluegrassbarbell@gmail.com
9 Maryland/
Potomac Valley
Mario Dispenza mariodispenza@msn.com
6 Metropolitan Christopher Smith eleiko64@gmail.com
19 Michigan Thomas Hood thood94@yahoo.com
8 Middle Atlantic Michael McKenna mckennasgym@gmail.com
30 Minnesota Roger Sadecki sadecki667@aol.com
28 Missouri Valley Anna Martin oliftingadvantage@gmail.com
31 Montana Terri Sipes childrensplace@hotmail.com
29 Nebraska Pat Roode Pat@omahastrengthinstitute.com
49 Nevada John Broz Admin@averagebroz.com
2 New England Andrew Tysz actysz@juno.com
7 New Jersey Joe DeLago jdelago@aiico.com
42 New Mexico Shane Miller millerweightlifting@gmail.com
4 Niagara Christopher Hanley c.hanley@rocketmail.com
13 North Carolina David Rubin ncweightlifting@gmail.com
52 North Dakota Ali Keller alilynne@hotmail.com
26 North Texas Dutch Lowy dutch@crossfitatm.com
18 Ohio Joanna Jones kylejojones@yahoo.com
27 Oklahoma Jeremy Rutledge boomerbootcamp@yahoo.com
37 Oregon Thomas Hirtz hvyath@aol.com
38 Pacific Butch Curry LWC VP Contact: freddie.myles@gmail.com
55 South Carolina Teddy Binette teddy.crossfitbeaufort@gmail.com
54 South Dakota Nathan Moe nathan.moe@sdstate.edu
43 South Texas Suzanna Sanchez ssanchez907@gmail.com
24 Southern Gayle Hatch gaylehatch@cox.net
33 Southern Pacific Sean Waxman info@southernpacificlwc.org
15 Tennessee Osman Manzanares osmanmanzanares@yahoo.com
34 Utah Debbie Millet deborah.millet@gmail.com
12 Virginia Jacob Rowell jake@rvaperformancetraining.com
36 Washington Mindi Rice mindirice@gmail.com
51 West Virginia William Hornsby guy.hornsby@glenville.edu
2 Wisconsin Daniel Swank dan.r.swank@gmail.com
58 Wyoming Blake Hoopes coach@cfstarvalley.com