LWC Presidents Advisory Council Charter and Mission Statement

LWC Guidelines

Webpoint Guides for LWC Admins:

LWC Admin Guide

Searching for Certifications


LWC Presidents List 

Note: Your LWC # is listed on your membership account and on your membership card.

LWC # LWC President Telephone & Email Address
11 Allegheny TBD    
23 AR/LA Josh Redden 318-205-0901
divestart105@yahoo.com
489 Ockley, Shreveport, LA 71105
48 Arizona August Schmidt  480-734-3951
aschmidt@cox.net
3875 W Ray Rd Suite 8, Chandler, AZ 85226
21 Central TBD    
32 Colorado Dustin Holman 719-252-3595 dustinaholman@yahoo.com 423 Scranton Ave, Pueblo, CO 81004
14 Florida Tom Bennett 386-290-4311 coachbennett97@gmail.com 4247 Jackson Street, Port Orange, FL 32127
45 GA/AL Chris Crowder 678-995-2595 Arkane7@yahoo.com 3470 Rolling Creek Drive, Buford, GA 30519
59 Idaho Michael Conroy 208-724-9245 michaelsconroy@gmail.com P.O. Box 746, Meridian, ID 83680
40 Iowa Greg Kustra 712-790-5243
ialifter@yahoo.com
1819 N. Highland Drive, Carroll, IA 51401
41 Kentucky Ben Carter 502-643-9490 bluegrassbarbell@gmail.com 5607 Harrods Cove, Louisville, KY 40059
09 Maryland/Potomac Valley Mario Dispenza 443-820-8293 mariodispenza@msn.com 406 Waveland Road, Catonsville, MD 21228
06 Metropolitan Chris Smith 516-317-3436 eleiko64@gmail.com 111 Division Avenue, Levittown, NY 11756
19 Michigan Thomas Hood 248-506-1895 thood94@yahoo.com 1914 N. Vermont, Royal Oak, MI 48067
08 Mid-Atlantic Mike McKenna 717-881-5415 mckennasgym@gmail.com 615 New Park Road, New Park, PA 17352
30 Minnesota Roger Sadecki 612-385-7809 sadecki667@aol.com 667 Country Road C W, Roseville, MN 55113-2137
28 Missouri Valley Anna Martin 816-294-1281 anna_wtcoach@yahoo.com 7502 W 139th Street Apt 106, Overland Park, KS 66223
31 Montana Terri Sipes 406-580-7041 childrensplace@hotmail.com 1008 S. Tracy, Bozeman, MT 59715
29 Nebraska Pat Roode 402-321-7555 Pat@omahastrengthinstitute.com 823 N 74th Ave, Omaha, NE 68114
49 Nevada TBD    
02 New England Andrew Tysz 906-869-7625
actysz@juno.com
57 Butman Street Apt. 1, Beverly, MA 01915
07 New Jersey Joe Delago 215-260-0115
jdelago@aiico.com
414 E. Oak Ave, Moorestown, NJ 08507
04 Niagra TBD    
13 North Carolina David Rubin 571-224-3706 ncweightlifting@gmail.com 1032 Pueblo Ridge Pl., Cary, NC 27519
18 Ohio Joanna Jones 440-781-1204 kylejojones@yahoo.com 35110 Saddle Creek Drive, Avon, OH 44011
27 Oklahoma Jeremy Rutledge 405-880-5031 boomerbootcamp@yahoo.com 1446 NW 17th St., Newcastle, OK 73034
37 Oregon Tom Hirtz 541-953-7946
hvyath@aol.com
P.O. Box 2085, Jasper, OR 97438
38 Pacific TBD    
54 South Dakota Nathan Moe 605-695-0496 nathan.moe@sdstate.edu 108 14th Ave. S, Brookings, SD 57006
33 South Pacific TBD    
43 South Texas Suzy Sanchez 318-207-3598 ssanchez907@gmail.com 265 El Dorado Blvd #1415, Webster, TX 77598
24 Southern Gayle Hatch 225-925-0078 gaylehatch@cox.net 10255 Parkview Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70815
15 Tennessee Osman Manzanares 615-275-7221 osmanmanzanares@yahoo.com 6408 Thunderbird Drive, Nashville, TN 37209
34 Utah TBD    
12 Virginia Jake Rowell 757-650-3199 jake@rvaperformancetraining.com 900 W Leigh St., Richmond, VA 23220
36 Washington TBD    
51 West Virginia Guy Hornsby 713-470-7455 wguyhornsby@gmail.com 113 Donna Avenue, Morgantown, WV 26505
20 Wisconsin Daniel Swank 608-217-4796 dan.r.swank@gmail.com 8518 Prairie Hill Rd, Madison, WI  53719
58 Wyoming Blake Hoopes 307-887-7030 coach@cfstarvalley.com P.O. Box 1571, Afton, WY 83110