26-27 Sep

Indoor IMPACT Webinar #14 September 26-27, 2012

Colorado Springs , Colorado

REFUND POLICY: If you choose to request a refund on any course for which you have registered, you will be charged a 10 percent refund fee for administrative costs. 

Online IMPACT Webinar #14 

September 26-27, 2012 (Wednesday & Thursday)

Click here for Time Zone Comparison 

Notes:  

  • The cost of the Webinar will vary depending on the time of the year you take it. The early season, early registration cost will be $65.00 and require coaches to have an internet connection (high speed is best) for 2.5 hours BOTH nights of the presentation.
  • The Webinars will generally being at 5:30 p.m. Mountain Time (7:30 p.m. ET; 6:30 p.m. CT; 4:30 p.m. PT) BOTH nights of the Webinar. 
  • Late fees may apply!  Early Registration for this Webinar will end on September 24, 2012. Late Registration is in effect on September 24, 2012 and fees will increase by $15.00.
  • Registration will close at 12:00 p.m. MT on Tuesday, September 26, 2012. NO REGISTRATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER THAT TIME! 
  • Depending on the number of coaches registered, USAV reserves the right to cancel a class due to low numbers. 
  • You will receive an email from Amber Turner, Evan Engle, or Whitney Davis containing links to get into the Webinar each night, a couple days before the actual webinar.
  • You will NOT be able to take this Webinar on an iPad, iPhone, or other portable device. Please contact the USA Volleyball Education Department if you think you on a device that this webinar is not compatible with. 
  • EACH attendee MUST HAVE THEIR OWN COMPUTER! Print off the manual & materials well in advance of the Webinar start time (or have it minimized to refer back to). Small groups of coaches in the same room may share a speaker connection, but must each have their own internet connection. You will need to get permission with the CAP Department before doing this.
  • If you have ANY problems connecting to the audio or visual program either evening, please contact GoToWebinar Help Line Toll Free at 888-25-8414, or Long distance at + 1-805-617-7002

Your IMPACT Instructors for this Webinar will be:

  • Don Burroughs-Director, Ohio Valley Region Coaching Education
  • Diana Cole-Director, USA Volleyball Coaching Education
Click here to register for IMPACT Webinar # 14!

Group discounts are available to clubs or Regions for groups of 10 (or more) attending one of the regularly scheduled Webinar Clinic dates below, in one location with a single internet/audio connection and facilitated on-site by club director or Region staff. Contact Evan, Amber or Diana at the national office for more details.

View tentative 2011-2012 IMPACT Schedule and get IMPACT information

For more information or questions please contact the USAV CAP Office at (719) 228-6800 or email at cap@usav.org.