Notice of Board of Directors Meeting

June 30, 2014, 12:40 p.m. (ET)

USA Taekwondo Board of Directors’ monthly meeting will take place on Monday, June 30, 2014, at 7 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 5 p.m. Mountain / 4 p.m. Pacific. The call-in information is as follows:

- Dial in: 866.590.5055

- Access Code: 9760372

Thank you.

~Bruce

Comments