10-Member U.S. Team to Compete at Dutch Open

March 20, 2009, 12:35 p.m. (ET)

A 10-member U.S. team will compete at this weekend's 36th Dutch Open in Eindhoven, Netherlands. The American squad will be coached by National Team coaches Jean Lopez (Sugar Land, Texas) and Juan Moreno (Miami, Fla.), and consists of members from the 2008 Junior National Team and Junior World Team.

Headlining the U.S. Team are 2008 World Junior bronze medalists Olie Burton (Accokeek, Md.) and Merissa Pico (Fort Lee, N.J.). They will be joined by fellow Junior World team members Jericho Yabut (Canyon Country, Calif.), Adrienne Ivey (San Leandro, Calif.), Victoria Stambaugh (Pasadena, Texas), Talina Le (Woodinville, Wash.), Nicole Palma (Lake Worth, Fla.) and Jared Schneider (Sugar Land, Texas), as well as 2008 Junior National Team members Jeffery Williams, Jr. (Waianae, Hawaii) and Kiana Lo (Danville, Calif.).

For complete coverage of the Dutch Open, including live results, click HERE.