For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.


Eric Laurin and Jason Han Elected to USAT AAC Posts

Jan. 27, 2009, 11:35 a.m. (ET)

Eric Laurin (Carmel, Ind.) has been elected chairman of the USA Taekwondo Athletes' Advisory Council and Jason Han (Pittsburgh, Pa.) has been elected as USAT AAC representative on the USAT Board of Directors.

Laurin also serves on the USAT Board of Directors as the U.S. Olympic Committee's Athletes' Advisory Council representative for taekwondo.

Their terms on the USAT Board of Directors run through Dec. 31, 2012.