Performance Optimization Webinar with Dr. Jason Han

Dec. 16, 2015 7 p.m. (ET)


Optimizing your sport specific preparation for 2016 - Presented by Dr. Jason Han, PT, DPT, SCS, CSCS, TPI-CGFI


Wednesday, December 16th at 7:00 pm Eastern Standard Time. 

(4:00 pm Pacific, 5:00 pm Mountain, 6:00 pm Central). 


Dr. Jason Han is USA Taekwondo's Performance Optimization Coach. In conjunction with Coaches Tim Thackrey and Antony Graf, they are not only leaders in the health & fitness industry, but have over 20 years of combined national team experience under their belts. Together, they have created an athlete performance system that not only targets your physical achievements, but addresses all of the underlying intangibles often overlooked. With this webinar, they will outline and dissect how to make your 2016 the best ever!


Registration fee is $10 for all current USA Taekwondo members. Registration is only accepted online via Hangastar. No registrations will be accepted after December 15 at 12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time. 


Please note that attendance at this webinar does not meet the 2016 Coaches Edge requirements. 

If you have any questions, please direct them to stacy.andrews@usa-taekwondo.us

TO REGISTER, CLICK HERE.