USATT New Member
USATT Renew Membership
USATT Profile

Hall of Fame Class of 2015

The U.S. Table Tennis Hall of Fame Board of Directors was happy to announce the names of those outstanding players and contributors/officials to be honored with induction at this year's annual banquet during the 2015 National Championships. 

Players: Eric Owens, Wang Chen and Tahl Leibovitz.  Contributors: Jack Huang and Dean Johnson. This year's Mark Matthews Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to Si Wasserman.  Read more