For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
Membership Buttons
 Gordon Kaye CEO
Gordon.Kaye@usatt.org
719-866-4583 
 Gordon Kaye
Teodor (Doru) Gheorghe COO & High Performance Director 
doru@usatt.org

719-866-4583 ex. 6
Teodor Doru Gheorghe
Teresa Benavides Financial Director
accounting@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2
Teresa Benavides
Andy Horn Membership Director
andrew.horn@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5
Andrew Horn
Samuel Gest
 Marketing Manager
samuel.gest@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 7 
 Samuel Gest
Jasna Rather Director of Para Programs
(Independent Contractor)
jasna@usatt.org
 Jasna Rather
Sean O'Neill Director of Communications/Webmaster
(Independent Contractor)
sean@usatt.org
Sean O'Neill