For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Table Tennis

USATT New Member
USATT Renew Membership
USATT Profile

Committee Reports/Minutes 
ADVISORY AND STANDING COMMITTEES

USATT Advisory Committee Responsibilities  

Officials and Rules Advisory Committee
Chair: Roman Tinyszin – iuroman@comcast.net
Ray Cavicchio - rrcav@yahoo.com
Yelena Karshtedt - yelkar@yahoo.com
Lee Kondo - llkondo@aol.com
Pam Fontaine – Athlete Rep – fontainepamelaj@gmail.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Seniors Advisory Committee
Chair: Suzanne Butler - suzanne@heartdesire.com 
Gregg Robertshaw - gregg.robertshaw@gmail.com - Bio
Rich Perez - cubinican@gmail.com
Khoa Nguyen – Athlete Rep – khoanguyen@gmail.com
TBD – Liaison

Tournaments Advisory Committee
Chair: Larry Rose – lmrpong@gmail.com
Wendell Dillon – pong35@mindspring.com
Lee Kondo - llkondo@aol.com
Tom Wintrich – tomwin@comcast.net
Barney Reed – Athlete Rep – barneyreed@gmail.com
Andy Horn – Liaison – Andrew.Horn@usatt.org

Editorial Advisory Committee
Chair: Jim McQueen – jmcqueentt47@gmail.com
Ross Brown – ross@rossb.net
Steve Hopkins – magazine@usatt.org
Tom Poston – postons@nc.rr.com
Ty Hoff – Athlete Rep - tyhoff2000@yahoo.com
Andrew Horn – Liaison - Andrew.Horn@usatt.org

Clubs Advisory Committee
Chair: Attila Malek – attila@powerpong.org
Lisa Hagel - lisahagel06@yahoo.com
Bruce Liu – bay_tt@yahoo.com
Ben Bednarz - ben@bcwebhost.net
Barney Reed – Athlete Rep – barneyreed@gmail.com
TBD – Liaison

Hardbat Advisory Committee
Chair: Alberto Prieto – gnopgnipster@gmail.com
Dean Johnson – djab2b@aol.com
Jay Tuberville – jay@studio522.com
Jeffery D. Morrison - jeff1334@cox.net
Carlos Ko – carlospong@hotmail.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Leagues Advisory Committee
Chair: David Del Vecchio – ddelvecc@gmail.com
Han Xiao – Athlete Rep – hanxiao86@gmail.com
Alex Figueroa - dafigue@gmail.com
Adam Bobrow - adambobrow@gmail.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Juniors Advisory Committee
Chair:  Ben Nisbet - bennisbet@yahoo.com
Dennis Davis – dennis@tabletennisgold.com
Yang Yu - coachyuyang@gmail.com
Sheri Soderberg Cioroslan – shericioroslan@yahoo.com
Khoa Nguyen – Athlete Rep – khoanguyen@gmail.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Coaching Advisory Committee
Chair: Federico Bassetti - fede@nctta.org
Lily Yip - atlanta96@msn.com 
Ernesto Ebuen – ernesto@thetabletennisacademy.org
Pam Fontaine – Athlete Rep – fontainepamelaj@gmail.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Marketing and Fund Raising Advisory Committee
Chair: Jim Kahler – kahler@ohio.edu
Peter Scudner – p.scudner@usatt.org
Anne Cribbs – acribbs@basoc.org
Mike McAllister – mmcallister@scarborough.com
Tahl Liebovitz - Athlete Rep – tahlleibovitz@yahoo.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

STANDING COMMITTEES:

High Performance Committee
Chair: Carl Danner – carl_danner@yahoo.com
Attila Malek – attila@powerpong.org
Stellan Bengsston – stellangie@hotmail.com
Han Xiao – Athlete Rep - hanxiao86@gmail.com
Tahl Leibovitz – Para Athlete Rep - tahlleibovitz@yahoo.com
Jasna Rather – PTT Rep - jasna@usatt.org
Sean O’Neill – sean@usatt.org
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Nominating and Governance Committee
Chair: Khoa Nguyen – khoanguyen@gmail.com
Bob Fox – rcfox1@comcast.net
Linda Leaf - linda.leaf@gmail.com
Joyce Grooms   
Daniel F. Parker – dparker@parkersearch.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Ethics and Grievance Committee
Chair: Jim Coombe – turtleacre@aol.com
Lee Kondo - llkondo@aol.com
Amir Sadeghy - amir.m.sadeghy@gmail.com
Tahl Leibovitz – Athlete Rep – tahlleibovitz@yahoo.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Compensation Committee
Chair: Mike Babuin – mbabuin@triangletabletennis.com
Peter Scudner – p.scudner@usatt.org
Han Xiao – Athlete Rep – hanxiao86@gmail.com
Doru Gheorghe – Liaison – doru@usatt.org

Audit Committee
Chair:  Peter Scudner – p.scudner@usatt.org
Anne Cribbs – acribbs@basoc.org
Mike Babuin – mbabuin@triangletabletennis.com
Ed Levy – Athlete Rep – edwardconelevy@gmail.com
Deborah Gray – Liaison – accounting@usatt.org

AAC – Athlete Advisory Council
Co-Chair:  Han Xiao - hanxiao86@gmail.com
Co-Chair:  Ed Levy - edwardconelevy@gmail.com
Pam Fontaine - fontainepamelaj@gmail.com
Tahl Leibovitz - tahlleibovitz@yahoo.com
Khoa Nguyen - khoanguyen@gmail.com
Whitney Ping - whitneyping@gmail.com
Barney Reed - barneyreed@gmail.com