Board of Directors

Anne Cribbs
Chair of the Board 
Bio
acribbs@basoc.org 
Anne Cribbs

Rajul Sheth
At-Large Director
Bio
rajul@indiacc.org
Rajul Sheth
Gary S. Schlager
Independent Director

Bio
gschlager@wlsrealty.com
 
Larry Hodges
At-Large Director
Bio 
larry@larrytt.com
 
 Ed Hogshead
Club Representative Director
 Bio
ehogshead@landmarkbilling.com
Ed Hogshead
 Carolyne Savini
Independent Director
 Bio
carolynesavini@turnkeyse.com
Carolyn Savini
Deepak Somarapu
National Organization Director

deepak_somarapu@hotmail.com

Tara Profitt
Athlete Representative
Bio
tara.profitt@gmail.com
Tara Profitt
Erica Wu
Athlete Representative
Bio
erica15wu@gmail.com
Erica Wu