For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Table Tennis

Board of Directors

Michael Babuin
Chairman of Board
Bio
mbabuin@triangletabletennis.com
Anne Cribbs
Independent Director

Bio
acribbs@basoc.org
Anne Cribbs
 Peter D. Scudner
Independent Director
 Bio
p.scudner@usatt.org
Peter Scudner
Jim Kahler
Independent Director
Bio
jkahler@usatt.org
Jim Kahler
 Jim McQueen
At-Large Director
Bio 
jmcqueentt47@gmail.com
 Jim McQueen
Kagin Lee
National Organization Director
Bio
kagin@kaginism.com
Kagin Lee
Edward Levy
Athlete Director
Bio
edwardconelevy@gmail.com
 Attila Malek
Club Representative Director
Bio
attila@powerpong.org
Attila Malek 
Han Xiao
Athlete Director 
Bio
hanxiao86@gmail.com