For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USATT New Member
USATT Renew Membership
USATT Profile

Board of Directors

Peter D. Scudner
Chairman of the Board 
 Bio
p.scudner@usatt.org
Peter Scudner
Michael Babuin
At-Large Director
Bio
mbabuin@triangletabletennis.com
Mike Babuin
Anne Cribbs
Independent Director

Bio
acribbs@basoc.org
Anne Cribbs
Larry Hodges
At-Large Director
Bio 
larry@larrytt.com
Larry Hodges
 Ed Hogshead
Club Representative Director
 Bio
ehogshead@landmarkbilling.com
Ed Hogshead
 Jim Kahler
Independent Director
 Bio
jkahler@usatt.org
Jim Kahler
Kagin Lee
National Organization Director
Bio
kagin@kaginism.com
Kagin Lee
Edward Levy
Athlete Director
Bio
edwardconelevy@gmail.com
Han Xiao
Athlete Director 
Bio
hanxiao86@gmail.com