2011 Para Pan Am Team Named

Sept. 20, 2011, 6:09 p.m. (ET)

After having met the requirements established in the Selection Procedures, the USA Team participating at the 2011 Para Pan American Games in Guadalajara, Mexico, November 13-18th, 2011 is composed of the following athletes:

Tara Profitt (class 2)
Pamela Fontaine (class 3)
Jennifer Johnson (class 4)
Melissa Middleton (class 11)

James Segrest (class 2)
Emmanuel Shiu class (4)
Andre Scott (class 5)
Stuart Caplin (class 5)
Christopher Puls (class 7)
Daryl Sterling (class 7)
Wayne Lo (class 8)
Tahl Leibovitz (class 9)

Head coach: Daniel Rutenberg
Assistant coach: Keith Evans
Team Leader: Christian Lillieroos