2013 Hall of Fame Dinner

Las Vegas, Nevada

Dec. 19, 2013 6 p.m. (ET)

Marty Prager and Terese TerranovaThe U.S. Table Tennis Hall of Fame Board of Directors is happy to announce the names of those outstanding players and contributors/officials to be honored with induction at this year's annual banquet during the 2013 National Championships, Thursday, December 19, at the Las Vegas Hotel and Casino (formerly the Hilton). 

Those being inducted are... Players: Todd Sweeris and Terese Terranova. This year's Mark Matthews Lifetime Achievement Award will be presented to Yvonne Kronlage. Read more about these players.

Todd SweerisTickets for this gala event may be purchased ($50 Check payable to the U.S.T.T. Hall of Fame) by mail from... Dick Evans, HC 64 Box 271, Hillsboro, WV 24946, or at the tournament registration desk,  Wednesday, December 18.  No tickets will be available at the door.

Yvonne Kronlage