For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Table Tennis

Apr 12-14

NCTTA National Championships

Rockford, Illinois

2013 NCTTA Championships

5 Star Tournament - David Del Vecchio

NCTTA Website - 2013 Championship Page

Butterfly Logo

2013 Champions
Coed Team: Texas Wesleyan University
Women's Team: Texas Wesleyan University
Men's Singles: Emil Santos, Texas Wesleyan University
Women's Singles: Jiaqi Zheng, Northwest Polytechnic University
Men's Doubles: Grant Li & Justin Huang, University of Southern California
Women's Doubles: Sara Hazinski & Claudia Ikezumi, Texas Wesleyan University


Newgy Robo-Pong

Press Releases

News Stories

Video Streams

Day 1 Morning Session (Doubles): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Day 1 Evening Session (Team Preliminaries): 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Day 2 Morning Session (Team Preliminaries): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Day 2 Afternoon Session (Singles Finals): 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Day 3 (Team Finals): 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM