Video of the Day - 2013 Top 10 Table Tennis Shots

By ITTF | Dec. 17, 2013, 9 a.m. (ET)

Who will win the 2013 Table Tennis Star Rally/Shot presented by TMS?

Vote now at from the following finalists: 

1) Quentin Robinot (FRA) v Kiryl Barabanov (BLR) - GAC Group 2013 World Tour - Kuwait Open
2) Timo Boll (GER) v Ma Long (CHN) - LIEBHERR 2013 World Championships
3) Habesohn/Gardos (AUT) v Hao/Ma (CHN) - LIEBHERR 2013 World Championships
4) Kasumi Ishikawa (JPN) v Seo Hyowon (KOR) - GAC Group 2013 World Tour - Korean Open
5) Masato Shiono (JPN) v Daniel Gorak (POL) - GAC Group 2013 World Tour - Czech Open

Voting closes on 4 January 2014!

ITTF on Facebook:
ITTF on Twitter:

on Google+
  Video of the day RSS feed

Video of the Day Visit the ITTF Channel on YouTube!