2010 US National Synchronized Swimming Team Named

May 24, 2010, 12 a.m. (ET)
INDIANAPOLIS – United States Synchronized Swimming recently completed the 2010
National Team trials to determine the athletes who will represent the United States at the FINA
World Cup in Changshu, China, Sept. 13-19.

The following have been appointed to the 2010 U.S. National Team:

Megan Hansley (New Canaan, Conn.), Christina Jones (Fremont, Calif.), Mary Killman
(McKinney, Texas), Meghan Kinney (Mission Viejo, Calif.), Danielle Kramer (Santa Clara,
Calif.), Michelle Moore (Tonawanda, N.Y.), Olivia Morgan (Lafayette, Calif.), Leah Pinette
(Bristol, Conn.), Paige Ramsey (Playa Del Rey, Calif.), Lauren Robinson (Cincinnati, Ohio),
Michelle Theriault (North Hills, Calif.), and Khadija Zanotto (Los Gatos, Calif.).

The 2010 U.S. National Team is coached by Jenny Ekhilevsky-- who has coached on the international scene for 11 years and was the 2008 Netherlands' Olympic Coach-- and Kimmy McKinley-- a former member of the U.S. National Team. The Team will train in Santa Clara, Calif.

Please contact Taylor Payne at taylor@usasynchro.org or 317-507-3410 for more information
concerning the 2010 U.S. National Synchronized Swimming Team.