For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
by Tom Hughes

The 2007 Men’s Hardball Roller Hockey Championships is over, the Teams are preparing to go home after the Party of Champions last night and here are the final standings.
1. Spain
2. Switzerland
3. Argentina
4. Italy
5. France
6. Portugal
7. Brazil
8. Angola
9. Mozambique
10. Andorra
11. Chili
12. Germany
13. England
14. Colombia
15. Holland
16. United States
The 2009 “A” Championships will be in held Spain. The 2008 “B” Championships will be held in Johannesburg, South Africa.