For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Roller Sports

Regional Map












NORTH WEST  REGION
Click Here to be redirected to the North West Regional Web Site
Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Utah
Washington

Regional Representative:

Susan Richardson - srrichardson@comcast.net


NORTH CENTRAL REGION
Click Here to be redirected to the North Central Regional Web Site
Colorado
Iowa
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Wyoming

Regional Representative:

Diane Brown - dianeb@rollergardenasc.org

 

NORTH EAST REGION

http://www.neusars.org/

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont

Regional Representative:

Thomas Beebe - tab06355@gmail.com


   

EASTERN REGION
Click Here to be redirected to the Eastern Regional Web Site (Figure)
Click Here to be redirected to the Eastern Regional Web Site (Speed)
Delaware
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Regional Representative:

Steven Hinkle - sgh1@aol.com

 

GREAT LAKES REGION
Click Here to be redirected to the Great Lakes Regional Web Site
Website Administrator Robert Eenigenburg - bob@midnightwebpages.com

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio
Wisconsin

Regional Representative:

Cathy Carmack - cacarmack@hotmail.com

 

SOUTH WEST REGION

Northern California / Nevada
http://www.calnevaleague.com/

Southern California / Arizona
http://www.scal-sk8.org/

Arizona
California
Nevada

Regional Representative:

Jim Pollard - pollards9137@aol.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION
Click Here to be redirected to the South Central Regional Web Site
Arkansas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Texas

Regional Representative:

Robyn Young - roborlrsk8r@verizon.net or robyn@voice4net.com

 

SOUTH EASTERN REGION
Click Here to be redirected to the South Eastern Regional Web Site
District/Columbia
Maryland
North Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia

Regional Representative:

Cindy Schrader - amschrader@aol.com

 

SOUTHERN REGION
Click Here to be redirected to the Southern Regional Web Site
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
South Carolina
Tennessee

Regional Representative:

Gloria Manning - gmannskate@aol.com