USA ROLLER SPORTS STANDING OFFICERS:             Approved by USARS Board - 11-1-2015
Terms Expiring 2016
The Chairman of the Board and President shall hold office for a term of three years or to coincide with the individual's term as a member of the Board of Directors when less than three years are remaining, or until his or her successor is elected and qualified.  The Chairman and President shall be members of the Board of Directors.  Other regular officers shall hold office for a term of one year.
President (term to expire with Ex Officio-FIRS term - TBD) Danny Brown
Chairman of the Board (one-year term expiring 2018) Bill Spooner
Vice President (one-year term expiring 2016) Trace Hansen
Treasurer (one-year term expiring 2016) Dave Morrell
Corporate Secretary (appointed) Peggy Young
Ex Officio-FIRS  -  TBD  
(CPRS Vice President North America-expires in 2015) Danny Brown
  Board Term Tied with CPRS Term  
Ex Officio-USOC AAC Representative Annette Stapleton Heywood
       (completing balance of 4 year term ending 12/31/16)  
Emeritus  Jim Pollard 
At-Large Renee Hildebrand
Coaches  Gloria Manning
Hockey Athlete  Kylie Hughes 
Ex Officio - -FIRS (CIILH Member-4 year term - expires 2016) Keith Noll
At-Large (rink hockey expertise) Tom Hughes
 At-Large (derby expertise) Fernando Regueiro
Speed Athlete Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht
Grassroots John Fearnow
Clubs Annelle Anderson
Artistic Athlete Trace Hansen 
At-Large David Adamy  
Officials Kay Gallatin  
Grassroots Bill Spooner  
     Members with a vote shall have four-year terms
     Members without a vote shall have one-year terms
     Committees will elect their own Chairpersons             Following close of the Fall 2015 Annual Board Meeting  
2015-16 Roller Figure Committee:
John Cawly - Chairperson (term expires 2018) - voting  
Jim Pollard - non-voting Senior Advisory    
David Adamy (term expires 2016) - voting  
Bill Spooner - (term expires 2016) - voting   
Ed Harney (term expires 2016) - voting  
Tony Berger (term expires 2017) - voting  
Kayla Rodriguez - Athlete Representative (term expires 2017) - voting   
Scott Clifford (term expires 2017) - voting   
Jane Wojnarowsky (term expires 2018)    
Jessica Gaudy - Athlete Representative (term expires 2019) - voting    
2015-16 Roller Speed Commmittee: 
Buggy Allmond - Chairperson (term expires 2016) - voting  
Ricci Porter - Staff Director & Athlete Representative (term ending 2018) - voting  
Richard Hawkins - Senior Advisory - non-voting  
Chris Payne (term expires 2016) - voting   
Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht - Athlete Representative (term expire 2016) - voting  
Joe Hanna (term expires 2017) - voting - resume submitted  
Harry Stuart (term ending 2018) - voting  
Laura Gustafson Sweers (term ending 2019) - voting   
Shaun Pattison (term expires 2019) - voting  
2015-16 Rink Hockey Committee:
Tom Hughes - Chairperson (term expires 2018) - voting  
Brent Benson - Staff Director - voting  
Jim Jost (term expires 2016) - voting  
Brian Moyer - Athlete Representative (term expiring 2016) - voting  
Shane Enlow - Athlete Representative (term ending 2017  
Bryce Robinson (term ending 2018) - voting  
Pat Ferguson (term expires 2019) - voting   
Don Allen (term expires 2019) - voting  
2015-16 Inline Hockey Committee:
Mark Vittese - Chairperson (term expires 2017) - voting  
Brent Benson - Staff Director - voting  
Keith Noll - Senior Advisor - non-voting  
Jetta Rackleff - Athlete Representative (term expires 2016 )- voting  
Jeff Prime (term expires 2017) - voting  
Jon Roux (term expires 2018) - voting   
Chalie Sgrillo (term expires 2018) - voting  
Dustin Roux - Athlete Representative (term expires 2018) - voting   
Arlene Lehman (term expires 2019) - voting  
2015-16 Derby Committee:
Eric Hill - Chairman (term expires 2019) - voting   
Christina Gerrish (term expires 2016) - voting  
Victoria Urban (term expires 2016) - voting  
Fernando Regueiro - voting   
Cheryl Cryer (term ending 2018) - voting  
Carrie Craft - voting  
2015-16 Slalom Committee:
Naoni Grigg - Chairperson - voting  
Mason Sherry - voting  
Dennis Palmer - voting  
Francis Porchaso - voting  
John Fearnow - voting  
Brent Benson - Staff Liaison - voting  
2015-16 USARS STANDING COMMITTEES - Following close of 2015 Fall Annual Board Meeting           
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:  Danny Brown-Chairman, Bill Spooner (without vote), Annelle Anderson, Keith Noll, Trace Hansen-Athlete Representative, Sara Sayasane-Hebbrecht - Athlete Representative
FINANCE COMMITTEE:  Bill Spooner-Chairman, Dave Morrell, Annelle Anderson, Scott Clifford, Al Taglang, Trace Hansen-Athlete Representative   
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:  Keith Noll-Chair, Jim Foy, Bill Spooner, and Chris Hunter.  Others may be added. Their responsibilities will include maintaining and evaluating accident occurrences, the type of injuries, ways to reduce the risks, involvement with insurance renewals to keep the costs down, review of potential insurance products, and other insurance related responsibilites as needed.
MARKETING COMMITTEE (with Communications Sub-Committee):  Roberta Jackson, Ricci Porter, Fernando Regueiro, Michael Stieb, Nicki Korgenek and Heidi Permatteo.  Additional Committee members may be added
MEMBERSHIP ELIGIBILITY COMMITTEE:  Ken Shelton-Chairperson, Kurt Anselmi, Gloria Manning, David Adamy and Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht (speed), Jessica Gaudy (figure), Joy Garvey (hockey) and a derby and slolom athlete tbd – Athlete Representatives
ATHLETE PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE (SPORTS MEDICINE): Dr. Scott Kleiman-Chairperson, Lori Brandon, David Pitman, Brian Richardson, Kylee Berger-Athlete
HALL OF FAME AND HONORS COMMITTEE (meets in Spring):  Richard Hawkins-non-voting Chairperson, George Pickard, Jim Pollard, Tom Hughes, Annelle Anderson, John Gustafson
COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES:  Elected at 2016 Spring Semiannual Board Meeting – Currently includes Danny Brown-Chairperson, Annelle Anderson, John Gustafson, Renee Hildebrand and Trace Hansen-Athlete Representative.  
Note:  The Committee on Committees must include the USARS President/USARS Chairperson, in addition to four current Board Members who are elected to the Committee on Committee at the Spring Semiannual Board of Directors Meeting. The Committee on Committees shall prepare committee membership recommendations and submit them to the Board at least 30 days prior to the Fall Annual Board Meeting, where the Board will discuss and vote on these recommendations.  The Committee on Committees will serve through the end of the Spring Semiannual Board Meeting.
NOMINATING COMMITTEE: George Kolibaba-Chairperson, AAC Member-To Be Elected and three Regional Representatives to be determined annually, rotating between Regional officers:  2015 – George Kolibaba-Chairperson, To be Elected-AAC Athlete,  Group 3 USARS Regional Chairs
ROLLER SKATING ATHLETES ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RS-AAC): Annette Stapleton Heywood – Chairperson, (USOC-AAC Rep), To Be Elected (Alt-USOC-AAC Rep), Trace Hansen (artistic), Grant Schnell (artistic), To Be Elected (hockey), Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht (speed)
ATHLETE NOMINATING COMMITTEE FOR USARS BOARD OF DIRECTORS and USOC ROLLER SPORTS AAC ATHLETES:  Richard Hawkins - Chairman (USOC Representative for Roller Sports); To Be Elected – AAC, To Be Elected-AAC Alternate, Trace Hansen, Grant Scnell, Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht.  The Athlete Nominating Committee shall consist of members of the USARS Athlete Advisory Committee, exclusive of any member who may be running for current election to a Board seat (in 2014 – Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht).  Substitute members from the appropriate discipline will be appointed, should a current member be thus disqualified.
ELITE COACHES SELECTION COMMITTEE (meets in spring):  Richard Hawkins-non-voting Chairman, Bob Labriola, Tom Hughes, Ken Shelton, Gloria Manning, Mark Vittese