For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Roller Sports

If your league is interested in sanctioning with the USA Roller Sports & AAU for your High School Inline Hockey call Keith Noll at the AAU National Office at 715-231-4000.
The following USARS/AAU sanctioned leagues have their own websites. Please visit them and see what they have to offer you.

If you are looking for a league in your area that is not listed below, call our National Office at 715-231-4000

USARS/AAU sanctioned leagues, if you would like us to host your website on our site please let us know. We are making this offer to our members.

Arizona

Arizona Inline Hockey Association (AIHA)
www.aiha.info
Contact: Jim Curley
Phone: 602-418-6345
4hockeyguys@cox.net

California

Interscholastic Hockey Federation (IHF)
Contact: Jay Piz
714-508-8982
www.ihf-hockey.org
ihfhockey@gmail.com

Colorado

Colorado High School Inline Hockey League
www.chsihl.com
Contact: Eddie Delgado
720-257-3813
edelgado@chsihl.com

Connecticut

Contact: Keith Noll
715-231-4000
slapshot@wwt.net

Florida

FISH High School Inline Hockey League
E J Generotti
Phone: 954-253-8998
egenerotti@fwblaw.net

Florida

Florida Inline Scholastic Hockey
www.pbskatezone.com
Contact: Tim Flynn
Phone: 561-779-0394
tfpbskatezone@hotmail.com

Georgia

www.ghrahockey.com
www.aarho.com/home.htm

Contact: Ronnie N. Williams
770-315-6938
mw@skylinesoutheast.com

Doug Russell
druss22@msn.com

Louisana

www.topshelfsports.net
Contact: Jimmy Greco
337-837-1930
jgreco@topshelfsports.net

Michigan

Michigan Roller Hockey Association
www.mrha.info
Contact: Matt Koleski
(586)-731-3080
mattk@mrha.info

Mississippi

www.smihl.com
Contact: Chuck Thuss
251-680-5731
S3supply@bellsouth.net

Missouri

Missouri Inline Hockey League
www.moiha.org
Contact: Ian Mackie
Phone: 314-486-4181
hockey.moiha@gmail.com

New York

www.hsrhlofli.com
Contact: Ken Baldwin
631-839-2095
sabre247@optonline.net

New York

Skate Safe America
www.skatesafeamerica.com
Contact: Dave Mosenson
516.249.1717
495ers@skatesafeamerica.com

Ohio

Ohio Interscholastic Hockey League
www.oirhl.com
Contact: James Dorff
Phone:513-520-3789
oirhl@cinci.rr.com

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvinia Interscholastic Roller Hockey League
www.pirhl.net
Tom Ward
144 Wall Street
Rochester, PA 15074
tmward3@yahoo.com
Phone: 724 816 2792
Fax: 724 709 8393

Texas

JOPA Sports Complex
www.jopasports.com
Contact: Ken Horbelt
(281) 913-8389
(281) 358-5880
Kehorbelt@yahoo.com

Virginia

www.richmondrattlers.com
Contact: Richard Dudding
804-639-7325
Richard.dudding@poweralstrom.com

Wisconsin

Contact: Keith Noll
715-231-4000
slapshot@wwt.net