Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey Award Winners

May 14, 2014, 3:34 p.m. (ET)
Posted: May 14, 2014 1:33PM; Updated: May 14, 2014 1:35PM
The NCRHA is proud to announce the 2014 "Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey" Award Winners!  This special award honors a player, coach or staff member from each of the NCRHA’s Member Organizations who best exemplify leadership qualities on and off the rink and have made a noteworthy contribution to the advancement of Collegiate Roller Hockey.

ECRHA - Don Frank

SECRHL - Frank Stoltmann

MCRHL - Frank Caliguri - Head Coach, Michigah State University
GPCHIL - Ben Munson - St. Charles Community College

WCRHL - William Cornell - CSU  Northridge

SCHL - Jonathan Spencer - Abilene Christian University
RMCRHA - Bill Mulhern - Head Coach, University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Congratulations and thank you to all of the award recipients for your support and dedication to collegiate roller hockey!

Read Original Article...