For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Roller Sports

USA Roller Sports Announces the 2010 MEN'S RINK HOCKEY WORLD TEAM

July 16, 2010, 3:51 p.m. (ET)

Congratulations to the following men who have earned the privilege to represent the United States at the 2010 FIRS Rink Hockey “B” World Championship in Dornbirn, Austria, October 23-30, 2010:

Josh Englund, Burlington, Washington

Shane Enlow, Olympia, Washington
Scott Ferguson, Cumberland, Maryland
Chris Gibson, Runaway Bay, Texas
Robert Nye, Bremerton, Washington
Shawn Schmelcher, New Hartford, New York
Dylan Sordahl, Lacey, Washington
Cameron Torvik, Littlerock, Washington

Bill Mihay, Seattle, Washington (Goalkeeper)
Austin Morhous, Olympia, Washington (Goalkeeper)

Andy Clark, Olympia, Washington
Mike Stevenson, Poulsbo, Washington
Troy Sato, Mount Vernon, Washington (Goalkeeper)

James Trussell, Salt Lake City, Utah - Coach
Pat Ferguson, Cumberland, Maryland – Assistant Coach
Daniel Vianna, Chicago, Illinois – Assistant Coach
Don Allen, Runaway Bay, Texas - Team Manager
Ron Torvik, Little Rock, Washington – Goal Coach
Charles Dowell, Vancouver, Washington - Athletic Trainer 

            Duane McMinn, Cumberland, Maryland – Nominated as Referee from USA