For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Roller Sports

USA Roller Sports Announces the 2008-2009 Inline Hockey Jr. World Team

Nov. 03, 2008, 12:31 p.m. (ET)

Rees Bernot (D) - Colorado

Joey Doran (D) - California

Adam Green (F) - Ohio

Kaelin Groon (F) - California

Jacob Hickey (D) - California

Bret Kurth (F) - Oklahoma

John Larmoyeux (D) - Florida

Jonathan Lucente (F) - New Jersey

Geoffrey McGrath (D) - New Jersey

Samuel Nixdorf (F) - Michigan

Dylan Rohar (F) - Pennsylvania

Joshua Winters (D) - California

Marcus Rodgers (G) Colorado

Devon Sherwood (G) Colorado

Head Coach

Ken Murchison

Assistant Coach / Team Manager

Charles Sgrillo