For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Women's #4 Singles

Year Champion & University
2005 Andrea Jone (University of Utah)
2004 Michelle Gonzales (Oregon State)
2003 Marci Mangelson (Brigham Young University)
2002 Eileen Sanchez (Brigham Young University)
2001 Laura Berrera (University of Texas)
2000 Michelle Gollaher (Brigham Young University)
1999 Janette Olsen (Brigham Young)
1998 Nicole Passage (Brigham Young)
1997 Valorie Woodbury (Brigham Young)
1996 Darla Wenger (Brigham Young)
1995 Val Shewfelt (Brigham Young)
1994 Val Shewfelt (Brigham Young)
1993 Jen Gould (SW Missouri State)
1992 Alicia Kinney (SW Missouri State)
1991 Noel Debarruel (Sacramento State)
1990 Chris Nordin (Providence College)
1989 Holly Gray (Memphis State)
1988 Kelly Pulis (Sacramento State)
1987 Kelly Pulis (Sacramento State)
1986 Tracy Eagleson (Sacramento State)