For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Men's #6 Singles

Year Champion & University
2008 Jonathan Cheney (Arizona State)
2007 Josh Weldon (Univ. Of Alabama)
2006 Ross Keroes (Penn State Univ.)
2005 Mat Melster (Colroado State University- Pueblo)
2004 Mat Melster (Colorado State University - Pueblo (Southern Colorado))
2003 Adam Long (Penn State University)
2002 Jason Zilveti (Arizona State)
2001 Brandon Burgess (University of Southern Colorado)
2000 Nick Giunta (University of Southern Colorado)
1999 Lee George (Southern Colorado)
1998 Don Petrella (Florida)
1997 Alfredo Andazola (Southern Colorado)
1996 Cristian Guerra (Southern Colorado)
1995 Ben Ryder (Wisconsin)
1994 Billy Perrone (SW Missouri State)
1993 Billy Perrone (SW Missouri State)
1992 Bruce Erickson (SW Missouri State)
1991 Buz Sawyer (SW Missouri State)
1990 Mike Engel (Memphis State)
1989 Lance Nelson (Memphis State)