For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Men's #5 Singles

Year Champion & University
2008 Andrew Kemlage (U of Missouri)
2007 Jordan Walters (CSU of Pueblo)
2006 Lee Cramer (Oregon State Univ.)
2005 Joseph Lee (Colorado State University)
2004 Joey Lee (Colorado State University - Pueblo (Southern Colorado))
2003 Bob Jackson (University of Memphis)
2002 Brandon Burgess (University of Southern Colorado)
2001 Lee George (University of Southern Colorado)
2000 Jesus Gutierrez (University of Southern Colorado)
1999 Kris Odegard (Southern Colorado)
1998 Cristian Guerra (Southern Colorado)
1997 Joddy Stahl (Florida)
1996 Scott Erker (Florida)
1995 Dino Tashie (Memphis)
1994 Buz Sawyer (SW Missouri State)
1993 Buz Sawyer (SW Missouri State)
1992 John Ellis (SW Missouri State)
1991 Dave Larry (Memphis State)
1990 Brian Rankin (Memphis State)
1989 Brian Rankin (Memphis State)