For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Men's #2 Singles

Year Champion & University
2008 Charlie Pratt (CSU of Pueblo)
2007 Mitch Williams (CSU of Pueblo)
2006 Mitch Williams (CSU of Pueblo)
Gil De Los Rios (CSU of Pueblo)
2004 Justin Arms (Baldwin Wallace)
2003 Andy Hawthorne (Baldwin Wallace)
2002 Andy Hawthorne (Baldwin Wallace)
2001 Mark Bloom (CA Western School of Law)
2000 Ceasar Carillo (University of Memphis)
1999 Erin Brannigan (Southern Colorado)
1998 Willie Tilton (Southern Colorado)
1997 Luis Bustillos (Southern Colorado)
1996 Richie Wagner (Memphis)
1995 Erik Ekman (Nichols College)
1994 Derek Robinson (SW Missouri State)
1993 Scott Reiff (Memphis State)
1992 Travis Aldinger (Penn State)
1991 Fabian Balmori (Memphis State)
1990 Bruce Erickson (SW Missouri State)
1989 Chris Cole (Michigan - Flint)
1988 Mike Lowe (Sacramento State)
1987 Dave Simonette (Memphis State)
1986 Bobby Rodriguez (Sacramento State)
1985 n/a
1984 Peter Wong (Memphis State)
1983 Brian Dieghan (Memphis State)
1982 Brian Sheldon (Memphis State)
1981 Brian Sheldon (Memphis State)
1980 Blake Soule (Memphis State)