For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo



Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award World Senior Comm. Albuquerque, NM
Presidential Award Lynn Stephens Carthage, NC
John Halverson Fair Play Award Lee Beckwith Boulder, CO
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Debbie Tisinger Simi Valley, CA
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Ruben Gonzalez Staten Island, NY
Female Athlete of the Year Award Cheryl Gudinas Naperville, IL
Male Athlete of the Year Award Jack Huczek Rochester Hills, MI