For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo



Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Alfredo Lamont Colorado Springs, CO
Presidential Award Annie Muniz Bellaire, TX
John Halverson Fair Play Award David Hunter Knoxville, TN
Female Age Group Award Kathy Mueller St. Cloud, MN
Male Age Group Award Paul Banales Tonopah, AZ
Female Athlete of the Year Award Michelle Gilman Boise, ID
Male Athlete of the Year Award Tim Sweeney Glendale Hts., IL