For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo



Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Gary Mazaroff Albuquerque, NM
Presidential Award Penny Misserlian Omaha, NE
Regional Director Award Paul Redelheim Nashville, TN
Female Athlete of the Year Award Toni Bevelock Santa Ana, CA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Andy Roberts Leawood, KS