Youth A World Championships Roster Announced

May 12, 2010, 12:10 p.m. (ET)

The following athletes will be competing at the UIPM Youth A World Championships, June 9-14 in Uppsala, Sweden:

Ryan Anderson, Colorado Springs, CO

Cory Cranford, Morrison, CO

Samantha Achterberg, Littleton, CO

Anna Olesinski, Roswell, NM

McKenzie West, Sedalia, CO 

Andrew Wiggins, Laurel, MS