For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA National Karate-do Federations Committee Members

Coaches Committee
Terrance Hill (Chairman)
Tommy Hood
Brian Mertel
Akira Fukuda
Christina Finnegan
Ethics Committee
Caren Lesser (Chairman)
George Aschkar
Dr. Milorad Stricevic
Judicial Committee
Caren Lesser (Chairman)
Charlie Jarnigan
Roger Moore
Michelle PrudHomme
Adam Older

Medical Advisory Committee
Dr. Kathy Bailey
Dr. John Suen
Dr. Clay Morton
Mr. Nick Stein
Steadman Hawkins
Nominating and Governance Committee
 Mr. George Aschkar (Chairman)
Dr. Miilorad Stricevic (Independent)
Mr. Cyrus Maddani (Official/Coach)
Mr. Ray Hughes (ASO)
Mr. George Kotaka (Athlete)

Referee Committee
Alex Miladi (Chairman)
Cleveland Baxter
Fariba Madani
Katsutaka Tanaka
Carlos Quintero
Technical Committee 
Caren Lesser
Doug Jepperson
Ed Kuras
Cyrus Madani
Bob Allen
Ramon Veras