For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
2013 Rank Promotions

Approved for promotion during the November 19th Committee

Approved at the November 19, 2013 USA Judo Promotion Committee meeting 
YonDan GoDan RokuDan ShichiDan
Branson, Donna
Callen, Timothy
Dudeck, Hans
Ganem, Richard
Houssni, Yahya
Minkin, Charlee
Newcomer, Hale
Russell, Daniel
St. John, Glenn
Skelley, Christopher
Abbott, Bill
Olson, Brian
Ossian, Kenneth
Scialo, Ken
Tandjung, Bambang
Uema, George
Wolf, Brett
Rabinowitz, Joshua
Tamayo Jr, Raul
Baptist, Page
McGuire, Dennis