For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Judo Staff



Jose Humberto Rodriguez
Jose H. Rodriguez
Chief Executive Officer
Jose.H.Rodriguez@usajudo.us

Corinne Shigemoto
Chief Operating Officer
Corinne.Shigemoto@usajudo.us

Ed Liddie
Director of Athlete Performance
Eddie.Liddie@usajudo.us

Jim Tangelder
Finance Manager
Jim.Tangelder@usajudo.us

Denise Thomas
High Performance
Coordinator

Denise.Thomas@usajudo.us

Cory Sanders
Membership Services/
Merchandising

Cory.Sanders@usajudo.us

Vaughn Anderson
Diego Osorio

Vaughn Anderson
Technical Services
Vaughn.Anderson@usajudo.us

Diego Osorio
PR & Communications
Diego.Osorio@usajudo.us