USA Judo logo

Judo

USA Judo Staff



Jose Humberto Rodriguez
Jose H. Rodriguez
Chief Executive Officer
Jose.H.Rodriguez@usajudo.us

Corinne Shigemoto
Chief Operating Officer
Corinne.Shigemoto@usajudo.us

Ed Liddie
Director of Athlete Performance
Eddie.Liddie@usajudo.us

Werner Walter
Director of Finance
walterw@usajudo.us

Denise Thomas
High Performance
Coordinator

Denise.Thomas@usajudo.us

Cory Sanders
Executive Administrative
Assistant

Cory.Sanders@usajudo.us

Vaughn Anderson

Laura Diaz
Vaughn Anderson
Technical Services
Vaughn.Anderson@usajudo.us

Kasia Michalska
Marketing
Kasia.Michalska@usajudo.us

Laura Diaz
Administrative Assistant
UsaJudo@usajudo.us

Linda Carvajal
Jorge Orejuela
Ernest Pund
Lina Carvajal
Administrative Assistant
Lina.Carvajal@usajudo.us

Jorge Orejuela
Merchandising
ShopUSAJudo@usajudo.us

Ernest Pund
PR & Communications
Ernest.Pund@usajudo.us