For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
USA Judo logo

USA Judo

USA Judo Staff



Jose Humberto Rodriguez
Jose H. Rodriguez
Chief Executive Officer
Jose.H.Rodriguez@usajudo.us

Corinne Shigemoto
Chief Operating Officer
Corinne.Shigemoto@usajudo.us

Ed Liddie
Director of Athlete Performance
Eddie.Liddie@usajudo.us

Werner Walter
Director of Finance
walterw@usajudo.us

Denise Thomas
High Performance
Coordinator

Denise.Thomas@usajudo.us

Cory Sanders
Membership Services/
Merchandising

Cory.Sanders@usajudo.us

Vaughn Anderson
Kasia Michalska
Lina Carvajal
Vaughn Anderson
Technical Services
Vaughn.Anderson@usajudo.us

Kasia Michalska
Marketing
Kasia.Michalska@usajudo.us

Lina Carvajal
Administrative Assistant
Lina.Carvajal@usajudo.us


Diego Osorio

 
 


Diego Osorio
PR & Communications
Diego.Osorio@usajudo.us