For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
USA Judo logo

USA Judo

USA Judo Board of Directors


President:
Lance Nading
1315 Cherryville Rd.
Greenwood Village, CO 80121 
Fx: 303.957.5553
E-mail: LanceNading@aol.com

   

At-Large Director:
Gail Stolzenburg
P.O. Box 940036
Houston, TX 77049 
Ph: 281.558.9999
Fx: 281.558.9462
E-mail: gail@GailStolzenburg.com

   

Coach Director:
Leo White
4371 Weston Drive S.W.
Lilburn, GA 30047-3168
Ph: 678.361.7141 
Fx: 678.924.1161
E-mail: Leo209@mindspring.com

   

Group B Director:
Mike Swain
759 N 5th Street
San Jose, CA 95112
Email: mikeswain@dollamur.com

   

Athlete's Representative:
John Serbin 
268 La Honda Dr. 
Milpitas, CA 95035
E-mail: jser209@aol.com

   

 

Athlete's Director:
Brian Olson
1013 Wal Street Suite 100
Longview, Texas 75605
Phone: 903-371-8502
Email: bronze86k@aol.com

   

Independent Director:
Kennis Monte Bellmard II
12303 Maple Ridge Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Ph: 405.272.9241
Fx: 405.235.8786
E-mail: kbellmard@andrewsdavis.com

   

Independent Director:
Jason Rivera
12691 Broad Oaks Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Email: jrivera@jcandassociates.com
 

   

Devin Cohen Headshot

Group A Director
Devin Cohen
Brooklyn, NY
Email: judo@devincohen.com
 

   

Referee Director:
Noboru Saito
139 Roth Blvd.
Clawson, MI 48017
Email: nsaito@wowway.com

   

General Secretary:
Dr. Ron Tripp
2400 Tee Circle
Norman, OK 73069
Ph: 405.321.8530
Fx: 405.321.1478
E-mail: DrRonTripp@aol.com