For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Field Hockey

Watch the World Cup Qualifier Finals LIVE!

April 02, 2010, 5:47 p.m. (ET)
USA Field Hockey and the USOC will offer a LIVE webcast of the AtaHolding Women's World Cup Qualifier final, scheduled for Saturday, April 3 at 2:30pm PT (5.30pm ET) from the U.S. Olympic Training Center in Chula Vista, CA.

Fans can log on and watch all the action from this important match live from San Diego for free as the USA and Korea compete for the opportunity to play in the Women's World Cup in Rosario, Argentina.

Fans can also catch Belgium vs Canada in the 3/4 placement game at 12.00pm PT (3:00pm ET)!


CLICK HERE for LIVE VIDEO WEBCAST! >>

Comments