USA Field Hockey

USA Men Welcome Canada, Argentina

Feb. 12, 2009, 2:26 p.m. (ET)

DATES: Friday, Feb 13 - Friday, Feb 20

TIME: Tournament Schedule

LOCATION: U.S. Olympic Training Center, Chula Vista, CA

 

The USA Men's National Team is getting ready to host some great competition at the Olympic Training Center in Chula Vista, CA.


The USA will play host to a very competitive club team from Germany, Club an der Alster, the Canadian Men's National Team, and the Argentinean Men's National Team. This is world class-competition, with the Canadians returning from Beijing this past summer.


All games are being held at the Olympic Training Center at 2800 Olympic Pkwy, Chula Vista, CA 91915.


Admission is FREE for everyone!



Competition Schedule

Friday February 13: Canada v Club an der Alster @ 3PM
Saturday February 14: USA v Club an der Alster @ 1.30PM
Sunday February 15: USA v Canada @ 1PM
Monday February 16: Canada v Club an der Alster @ 3PM
Wednesday February 18: USA v Canada @ 3PM
Thursday, February 19: Canada v Alster @ 3PM
Friday February 20: Canada v Alster @ 3PM
Saturday February 21: USA v Argentina @ 1PM
Sunday February 22: USA v Argentina @ 1PM
Tuesday February 24: USA v Argentina @ 1PM
Wednesday February 25: USA v Argentina @ 1PM

Comments