For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

NATIONAL OFFICE

Mailing Address:

USA Field Hockey
5540 North Academy
Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Ph: (719)866-4567
Fax: (719)632-0979

General Information Email:information@usafieldhockey.com

Administrative

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Locke Executive Director (719) 866-4361 slocke@usafieldhockey.com
Simon Hoskins Chief Operating Officer (719) 866-4370
shoskins@usafieldhockey.com
Janet Paden
Chief Financial and Human Resources Officer/Interim Secretary
(719) 866-4368
jpaden@usafieldhockey.com

Marketing & Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Kait Mitchell Communications Manager (719) 866-4363 kmitchell@usafieldhockey.com
Katie Naughton  Commercial Manager (719) 866-4365  knaughton@usafieldhockey.com 
TBD Communications Coordinator (719) 866-4374  TBD

Sport Development

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Boyer National Development Director (919) 928-2649  kboyer@usafieldhockey.com
Liz Tchou Manager of Coach Education (910) 599-8222  ltchou@usafieldhockey.com
Lisa McCoy Regional Development Manager - Region 5
(717) 742-8400
 lmccoy@usafieldhockey.com
Warren Prestwich  Regional Development Manager - Region 7
(410) 830-0653
 wprestwich@usafieldhockey.com
Keli Puzo Regional Development Manager- Region 9 (240) 603-5948  kpuzo@usafieldhockey.com
General Sport Development Information

 funfh@usafieldhockey.com


 Membership & Events

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Collins Director of Events (719) 866-4366  kcollins@usafieldhockey.com
Emily Thomas Membership & Events Manager (719) 434-3904  ethomas@usafieldhockey.com
Tyler Parthemer Membership and Events Coordinator
(719) 434-3901  tparthemer@usafieldhockey.com
Chelsea Mitchell Membership and Events
Coordinator
(719) 434-3905  cmitchell@usafieldhockey.com
General Membership Information

 membership@usafieldhockey.com

 Futures

Name Title Phone Email
Caitie Tornes Manager of Futures and Olympic Development  (719) 866-4339  ctornes@usafieldhockey.com
TBD Coordinator of Futures and Olympic Development TBD TBD
General Futures Information
   futures@usafieldhockey.com

 High Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Knapp  Jr. & Sr. National Teams Manager    kknapp@usafieldhockey.com
Nate Franks  Performance Analyst    nfranks@usafieldhockey.com


 Umpiring

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Horgan  National Umpire Director (302) 668-7409  shorgan@usafieldhockey.com

 Safe Sport

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Thomas  Safe Sport Representative (719) 434-3904  safesport@usafieldhockey.com