For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors 

Name Phone Email
Mary Berdo (317) 966-6472 mberdo@usafieldhockey.com
Carolyn Bing (408) 605-1658
cbing@usafieldhockey.com
Bree Gillespie  (717) 951-4438 lancopremier@yahoo.com 
Simon Gray (209) 419-3012 simon.gray@msa-ep.com
Shawn Hindy (517) 897-3072
shindy@usafieldhockey.com
Carrie Lingo (302) 344-9188 carrielingo@aol.com
Shannon Taylor 
(860) 707-9223
shan.taylor11@gmail.com
Kara Mings (713) 304-2505
k.mings@me.com
Susan Nottingham (757) 857-1371 snottingham@usafieldhockey.com 
Tina Reinprecht  (267) 467-4392 mystxhockey@aol.com
Mark Vittese  (609) 706-3003 

mvittese55@cs.com 

Rene Zelkin (703) 965-8091 rzelkin@usafieldhockey.com

COMMITTEES


Advancement Committee

Name
Tina Reinprecht
Shawn Hindy
Kate Kinnear
Jim Johnson
Carrie Lingo
Rene Zelkin 

Ethics Committee

Name
Robert Evarts (Chair)
Sally Jo Placa Madison
Karissa Niehoff
Katie Beach
Janet Dickey
Kathryn Carson (Board Liaison) 

Finance | Audit Committee

Name
Billie Ahluwalia (Chair)
Anthony Gulotta
Shawn Hindy
Susan Nottingham 
Rene Zelkin


Member Services Committee

Name
Kate Kinnear
Carrie Lingo
Susan Nottingham (Chair)
Tina Reinprecht
Rene Zelkin 

Judicial Committee

Name
Jenny Everette
Harold Ferguson (Chair)
Jesse Larson
Kathryn Carson (Board Liaison)
Mark Vittese

Nominating Committee

Name
Dena Ebert
Joseph Gote
Maren Langford
Alva Serrette (Chair)
Jim Johnson (Board Liaison)

Athlete Advisory Committee

Name
Kate Barber (USOC Representative -2012)
Pat Cota (USOC Alternate -2012)
Will Holt
Ryan Langford 
Carrie Lingo 
Carla Tagliente
Jason Wellings


*A Board Liaison serves as a link between the Board and the Committee. Board Liaisons are not active members of the committee. 

Advancement Committee

Name
Tina Reinprecht (Chair)
Shawn Hindy
Kate Kinnear
Carrie Lingo
Rene Zelkin 
Pam Stuper