USA Field Hockey

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors 

Name Office Phone Email
Billie Ahluwalia At-Large Director (2014) (714) 427-5231 bahluwalia@usafieldhockey.com
Tina Reinprecht Coach Director (2016) (267) 467-4392
treinprecht@usafieldhockey.com
Shawn Hindy Athlete Director (2016) (517) 897-3072
shindy@usafieldhockey.com
Anthony Gulotta Independent Director (2014) (732) 549-4804 agulotta@usafieldhockey.com
Jim Johnson At-Large Director (2014)
(713) 503-7634
jjohnson@usafieldhockey.com
Kate Kinnear Athlete Director (2014) (757) 375-9294 kkinnear@usafieldhockey.com 
Steve Locke Executive Director (719) 866-4361 slocke@usafieldhockey.com
Susan Nottingham At-Large Director (2014) (757) 857-1371 snottingham@usafieldhockey.com 
Janet Paden Secretary of the Board (719) 866-4368 jpaden@usasfieldhockey.com
Tej Singh Independent Director (2014) (650) 444-2599 tsingh@usafieldhockey.com
Mary Berdo ASO (2016) (317) 917-6555
mberdo@usafieldhockey.com
Kathryn Carson Independent Director (2016) (914) 238-4100
kcarson@usafieldhockey.com
Carrie Lingo  Athlete Director (2016) (302) 344-9188
clingo@usafieldhockey.com
Rene Zelkin Chair | Official Director (2016) (703) 965-8091 rzelkin@usafieldhockey.com

COMMITTEES


Advancement Committee

Name
Tina Reinprecht
Shawn Hindy
Kate Kinnear
Jim Johnson
Carrie Lingo
Rene Zelkin 

Ethics Committee

Name
Robert Evarts (Chair)
Sally Jo Placa Madison
Karissa Niehoff
Katie Beach
Janet Dickey
Kathryn Carson (Board Liaison) 

Finance | Audit Committee

Name
Billie Ahluwalia (Chair)
Anthony Gulotta
Shawn Hindy
Susan Nottingham 
Rene Zelkin


Member Services Committee

Name
Kate Kinnear
Carrie Lingo
Susan Nottingham (Chair)
Tina Reinprecht
Rene Zelkin 

Judicial Committee

Name
Jenny Everette
Harold Ferguson (Chair)
Jesse Larson
Kathryn Carson (Board Liaison)
Mark Vittese

Nominating Committee

Name
Dena Ebert
Joseph Gote
Maren Langford
Alva Serrette (Chair)
Jim Johnson (Board Liaison)

Athlete Advisory Committee

Name
Kate Barber (USOC Representative -2012)
Pat Cota (USOC Alternate -2012)
Will Holt
Ryan Langford 
Carrie Lingo 
Carla Tagliente
Jason Wellings


*A Board Liaison serves as a link between the Board and the Committee. Board Liaisons are not active members of the committee. 

Advancement Committee

Name
Tina Reinprecht (Chair)
Shawn Hindy
Kate Kinnear
Carrie Lingo
Rene Zelkin 
Pam Stuper