For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors 

Name Phone Email
Mary Berdo (317) 966-6472 mberdo@usafieldhockey.com
Carolyn Bing (408) 605-1658
cbing@usafieldhockey.com
Bree Gillespie  (717) 951-4438 lancopremier@yahoo.com 
Simon Gray (209) 419-3012 simon.gray@msa-ep.com
Shawn Hindy (517) 897-3072
shindy@usafieldhockey.com
Carrie Lingo (302) 344-9188 carrielingo@aol.com
Shannon Taylor 
(860) 707-9223
shan.taylor11@gmail.com
Kara Mings (713) 304-2505
k.mings@me.com
Susan Nottingham (757) 857-1371 snottingham@usafieldhockey.com 
Tina Reinprecht  (267) 467-4392 mystxhockey@aol.com
Mark Vittese  (609) 706-3003 

mvittese55@cs.com 

Rene Zelkin (703) 965-8091 rzelkin@usafieldhockey.com

COMMITTEES


Advancement Committee

Name
Tina Reinprecht (Chair)
Shawn Hindy
Carrie Lingo
Bree Gillespie
Rene Zelkin 

Ethics Committee

Name
Robert Evarts (Chair)
Tracey Arndt
Janet Dickey
Simon Gray
Sally Jo Placa Madison
Karissa Niehoff

Finance | Audit Committee

Name
Susan Nottingham (Chair)
Shawn Hindy 
Kara Mings
Mark Vittese 
Rene Zelkin


Member Services Committee

Name
Carrie Lingo (Chair)
Shannon Taylor
Carolyn Bing
Tina Reinprecht
Rene Zelkin 

Judicial Committee

Name
Harold Ferguson (Chair)
Jesse Larson
Mark Vittese *
Jenny Everette
Margaret Grasso

Nominating Committee

Name
Jesse Larson (Chair)
Maren Langford
Susan Nottingham *
Dana Ebert
Joseph Gote

Athlete Advisory Committee

Name
Carrie Lingo (Chair)
John Ginolfi
Shannon Taylor
Brian Schledorn
Kendall Deck
Shawn Hindy
Maren Langford


*A Board Liaison serves as a link between the Board and the Committee. Board Liaisons are not active members of the committee. 

Advancement Committee

Name
Tina Reinprecht (Chair)
Shawn Hindy
Kate Kinnear
Carrie Lingo
Rene Zelkin 
Pam Stuper