For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

New Mailing Address of July 30, 2012

USA Fencing
4065 Sinton Road, Suite 140
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: 719.866.4511
Fax: 719.632.5737
General Email: information@USFencing.org

Membership & National Events Fax: 719.325.8998
Marketing & Communications Fax: 719.325.8997
Finance & Business Services Fax: 719.325.8996
International Programs Fax: 719.325.8995

Chief Executive Officer

Val Belmonte
Email: V.Belmonte@usfencing.org
Phone: 719.866.4860

 

National Events

J.R. Bourne, Director of National Events
Email: j.bourne@usfencing.org 
Phone: 719.866.3620
 
Tanya Brown, Competition Manager
Email: t.brown@usfencing.org
Phone: 719.866.4652

Joe Sibley, National Events Manager
E-mail: j.sibley@usfencing.org
Phone: 719.866.3600

Amanda Ward, National Events Customer Service Manager
Email: a.ward@usfencing.org 
Phone: 719.866.2616


 
Membership

Kris Ekeren, Director of Membership
Email: K.Ekeren@usfencing.org
Phone: 719.866.3604

Matt Wagoner, Club Development/Member Services Coordinator
Email: M.Wagoner@usfencing.org  
Phone: 719.866.3601

Kate Drummey, Membership Services Representative
Email: k.drummey@usfencing.org
Phone: 719.866.2604

International Programs and High Performance

Courtney Kulick, International Programs Manager
Email: c.kulick@usfencing.org
Phone: 719.866.3608
 

Business Services

Melissa Jones, Associate Staff Accountant
Email: m.jones@usfencing.org  
Phone:
719.634.7506


Marketing & Communications

Nicole Jomantas, Communications Manager
Email: n.jomantas@usfencing.org 
Phone: 719.866.4548